# Finanstilsynet's organisation

**BOARD OF DIRECTORS**Finn Arnesen, Board Chair

**DIRECTOR GENERAL** Per Mathis Kongsrud

### FINANSTILSYNET THE FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY

AUTHORITY OF NORWAY

### **DIRECTOR GENERAL'S STAFF**

Cecilie Ask, General Counsel Anne Kari Østmo, Board Secretary

**COMMUNICATIONS** 

Lisbeth Strand

Rune Grundekjøn, Controller

#### **ADMINISTRATION**

Nina Moss Deputy Director General

#### **Finance and Services**

Elzbieta Maria Jankowski Head of Section

#### HR

Gun Margareth Moy Head of Section

### Communications Director

BANKING AND INSURANCE SUPERVISION Anders Sanderlien Hole Deputy Director General

#### RISK SURVEILLANCE AND MACROECONOMIC SUPERVISION

Knut Haugan Deputy Director General

### DIGITALISATION AND REPORTING

Kristin Tornling Deputy Director General

#### **CAPITAL MARKETS SUPERVISION**

Marte Voie Opland Deputy Director General

### **Large Bank Supervision**

Linda Støle Hårstad Head of Section

### **Crisis Management**

Ole-Jørgen Karlsen Head of Section

#### Macroeconomic Surveillance

Harald Johansen Head of Section

### **Digital Innovation**

Richard Aamodt Karlsen Head of Section

### **Prospectuses and Financial Reporting**

Lars Jacob Braarud Head of Section

### Infrastructure

Eirik Ihlen Head of Section (acting)

# Medium-sized and Small Bank Supervision

May Camilla Bruun-Kallum Head of Section

## Banking and Insurance Conduct

Jo Gjedrem Head of Section

### Analysis and Reporting

Kaia Solli Head of Section (acting)

#### IT

Tor Anders Westgaard Head of Section

#### **Investment Firms**

Roy Halvorsen Head of Section

#### **Market Conduct**

Thomas Borchgrevink Head of Section

### Insurance and Pension Fund Supervision

Linn Therese Jørgensen Head of Section

### **Estate Agencies and Debt Collection Firms**

Arne Solberg Head of Section

#### IT and Payment Services

Olav Johannessen Head of Section

### **Data and Analytics**

Mari Dalhaug Head of Section

### Collective Investment Schemes

Britt Hjellegjerde Head of Section

### Audit and External Accounting

Lene Tofte Dønvold Head of Section

### Licensing and Regulation

Hege Bunkholt Elstrand Head of Section

### Anti-Money Laundering

Brita Daae Hrenovica Head of Section

### Records and Information Management

Lone Tudborg Lakhan Head of Section