Finanstilsynet's organisation

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Finn Arnesen, Board Chair

DIRECTOR GENERAL

FINANSTILSYNET THE FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY OF NORWAY

	Per Mathis Kongsrud				
	DIRECTOR GENERAL'S STAF Cecilie Ask, General Counsel Anne Kari Østmo, Board Secretary	F Rune Grundekjøn, Controller	ADMINISTRATION Nina Moss Deputy Director General		
	COMMUNICATIONS Lisbeth Strand Communications Director	_	Finance and Services Helge Gjervik Head of Section (acting)	HR Gun Margareth Moy Head of Section	
BANKING AND INSURANCE SUPERVISION Anders Sanderlien Hole Deputy Director GeneralRISK SURVEILLANCE AND MACROECONOMIC SUPERVISION Knut Haugan Deputy Director General		DIGITALISATION AND REPORTING Kristin Tornling Deputy Director General	CAPITAL MARKETS SUPERVISION Anne Merethe Bellamy Deputy Director General		
Large Bank Supervision Linda Støle Hårstad Head of Section	Crisis Management Ole-Jørgen Karlsen Head of Section	Macroeconomic Surveillance Harald Johansen Head of Section	Digital Innovation Richard Aamodt Karlsen Head of Section	Prospectuses and Financial Reporting Lars Jacob Braarud Head of Section	Infrastructure Marte Voie Opland Head of Section (acting)
Medium-sized and Small Bank Supervision May Camilla Bruun-Kallum Head of Section	Banking and Insurance Conduct Jo Gjedrem Head of Section	Analysis and Reporting Thea Birkeland Kloster Head of Section	IT Tor Anders Westgaard Head of Section (acting)	Investment Firms Roy Halvorsen Head of Section	Market Conduct Thomas Borchgrevink Head of Section
Insurance and Pension Fund Supervision Runa K. Sæther Head of Section	Estate Agencies and Debt Collection Firms Arne Solberg Head of Section	IT and Payment Services Olav Johannessen Head of Section	Data and Analytics Richard Aamodt Karlsen Head of Section (acting)	Collective Investment Schemes Britt Hjellegjerde Head of Section	Audit and External Accounting Anders Grini Head of Section (acting)
Licensing and Regulation Hege Bunkholt Elstrand Head of Section		Anti-Money Laundering Brita Daae Hrenovica Head of Section	Records and Information Management Lone Tudborg Lakhan Head of Section		