## Finanstilsynet's organisation

**BOARD OF DIRECTORS** Finn Arnesen, Board Chair

DIRECTOR GENERAL

FINANSTILSYNET THE FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY OF NORWAY

		Per Mathis Kongsrud			
	DIRECTOR GENERAL'S STAFF Cecilie Ask, General Counsel Rune Grundekjøn, Controller Anne Kari Østmo, Board Secretary		ADMINISTRATION Nina Moss Deputy Director General		
	<b>COMMUNICATIONS</b> Lisbeth Strand Communications Director		<b>Finance and Services</b> Elzbieta Maria Jankowski Head of Section	<b>HR</b> Gun Margareth Moy Head of Section	
BANKING AND INSURANCE SUPERVISION Anders Sanderlien Hole Deputy Director GeneralRISK SURVEILLANCE AND MACROECONOMIC SUPERVISION Knut Haugan Deputy Director General		<b>DIGITALISATION</b> <b>AND REPORTING</b> Kristin Tornling Deputy Director General	<b>CAPITAL MARKETS SUPERVISION</b> Anne Merethe Bellamy Deputy Director General		
<b>Large Bank Supervision</b> Linda Støle Hårstad Head of Section	<b>Crisis Management</b> Ole-Jørgen Karlsen Head of Section	Macroeconomic Surveillance Harald Johansen Head of Section	<b>Digital Innovation</b> Richard Aamodt Karlsen Head of Section	<b>Prospectuses and Financial Reporting</b> Lars Jacob Braarud Head of Section	<b>Infrastructure</b> Marte Voie Opland Head of Section
<b>Medium-sized and</b> <b>Small Bank Supervision</b> May Camilla Bruun-Kallum Head of Section	<b>Banking and Insurance Conduct</b> Jo Gjedrem Head of Section	<b>Analysis and</b> <b>Reporting</b> Kaia Solli Head of Section (acting)	<b>IT</b> Tor Anders Westgaard Head of Section (acting)	<b>Investment Firms</b> Roy Halvorsen Head of Section	Market Conduct Thomas Borchgrevink Head of Section
Insurance and Pension Fund Supervision Linn Therese Jørgensen Head of Section (acting)	<b>Estate Agencies and</b> <b>Debt Collection Firms</b> Arne Solberg Head of Section	<b>IT and Payment</b> <b>Services</b> Olav Johannessen Head of Section	<b>Data and Analytics</b> Mari Dalhaug Head of Section	<b>Collective Investment</b> <b>Schemes</b> Britt Hjellegjerde Head of Section	Audit and External Accounting Lene Tofte Dønvold Head of Section
<b>Licensing and</b> <b>Regulation</b> Hege Bunkholt Elstrand Head of Section		<b>Anti-Money Laundering</b> Brita Daae Hrenovica Head of Section	<b>Records and Information</b> <b>Management</b> Lone Tudborg Lakhan Head of Section		